List of GnuPG e.V Members.

To apply for membership please write to board@. We expect that you have a more than average interest in GnuPG or OpenPGP and that you are active in development or in evangelizing end-to-end encryption.

The regular members

  • Andre Heinecke
  • Bernhard Reiter
  • Damien Goutte-Gattat
  • Daniel Kahn Gillmor
  • Guilhem Moulin
  • Holger Smolinski
  • Justus Winter
  • Kai Michaelis
  • Kristian Fiskerstrand
  • Martin Gollowitzer
  • Maurice Kemmann
  • Neal Walfied
  • Phil Pennock
  • Werner Koch
  • Yutaka Niibe

Former members

  • Marcus Brinkmann

The supporting members

none so far - we still need to setup rules